Pleasant Hill NS/Thursday Lunch Bunch 4s
Amy Olin
Emanuel Lutheran Church - Pleasantville (location map)
Thursday, 11:35 AM - 12:50 PM
10/04/18 - 12/13/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Pleasant Hill Nursery School/Thursday Lunch Bunch for 4s

Time for Musical Munchkins FUN at Thursday Lunch Bunch, an extended day program geared for 4 year olds attending Pleasant Hill morning session. The children will enjoy lunch together with teacher and classmates, followed by a 45 minute music class; singing, drumming, dancing, creative activities and more! Send your child to school with a brown bag lunch. Students are dismissed directly to our music class at 11:35.  Parents/caretakers, pick up 5 minutes prior to end of class so that you can join a sing-a-long, hear/see a demonstration of a class activity. The program will run from 10/4-12/13 (excluding 11/22.)

Due to the extended length of the class, the fee for Lunch Bunch is higher than our regular program. $300 for 10 weeks of classes plus registration fee.

Upcoming Meetings
10/04/18    11:35 AM Thursday 10/04/18 11:35 AM
10/11/18    11:35 AM Thursday 10/11/18 11:35 AM
10/18/18    11:35 AM Thursday 10/18/18 11:35 AM
10/25/18    11:35 AM Thursday 10/25/18 11:35 AM
11/01/18    11:35 AM Thursday 11/01/18 11:35 AM
11/08/18    11:35 AM Thursday 11/08/18 11:35 AM
11/15/18    11:35 AM Thursday 11/15/18 11:35 AM
11/22/18    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving break) 11/22/18 (Thanksgiving break)
11/29/18    11:35 AM Thursday 11/29/18 11:35 AM
12/06/18    11:35 AM Thursday 12/06/18 11:35 AM
12/13/18    11:35 AM Thursday 12/13/18 11:35 AM