Pleasant Hill NS/Monday Lunch Bunch 3's
Amy Olin
Emanuel Lutheran Church - Pleasantville (location map)
Monday, 11:35 AM - 12:50 PM
10/01/18 - 12/10/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Pleasant Hill Nursery School/Monday Lunch Bunch for 3's

Time for Musical Munchkins FUN at Monday Lunch Bunch, an extended day program geared for 3 year olds attending Pleasant Hill morning session. The children will enjoy lunch together with teacher and classmates, followed by a 45 minute music class; singing, drumming, dancing, creative activities and more! Send your child to school with a brown bag lunch. Students are dismissed directly to our music class at 11:35.  Parents/caretakers, pick up 5 minutes prior to end of class so that you can join a sing-a-long, hear/see a demonstration of a class activity. Program will run from 10/1-12/10 (excluding 10/8.)

 

Due to the extended length of the class, the fee for Lunch Bunch is higher than our regular program. $300 for 10 weeks of classes plus registration fee

Upcoming Meetings
10/01/18    11:35 AM Monday 10/01/18 11:35 AM
10/08/18    <None> Monday (Columbus Day) 10/08/18 (Columbus Day)
10/15/18    11:35 AM Monday 10/15/18 11:35 AM
10/22/18    11:35 AM Monday 10/22/18 11:35 AM
10/29/18    11:35 AM Monday 10/29/18 11:35 AM
11/05/18    11:35 AM Monday 11/05/18 11:35 AM
11/12/18    11:35 AM Monday 11/12/18 11:35 AM
11/19/18    11:35 AM Monday 11/19/18 11:35 AM
11/26/18    11:35 AM Monday 11/26/18 11:35 AM
12/03/18    11:35 AM Monday 12/03/18 11:35 AM
12/10/18    11:35 AM Monday 12/10/18 11:35 AM