Fun 2 Learn Code
Class: Video Game Development (6th-8th Grade)
Fun 2 Learn Code
Fun 2 Learn Code - Round Rock (location map)
Tuesday, 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
02/25/20 - 05/05/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Learn how to create mini games in Unity, one of the most powerful 2D and 3D game creation platforms. Become familiar with the Unity interface and learn about game layout and mechanics and writing code in the C# programming language. Prerequisite: should be able to type at least 10 WPM.

Upcoming Meetings
02/25/20    7:30 PM Tuesday 02/25/20 7:30 PM
03/03/20    7:30 PM Tuesday 03/03/20 7:30 PM
03/10/20    7:30 PM Tuesday 03/10/20 7:30 PM
03/17/20    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break) 03/17/20
(Spring Break)
03/24/20    7:30 PM Tuesday 03/24/20 7:30 PM
03/31/20    7:30 PM Tuesday 03/31/20 7:30 PM
04/07/20    7:30 PM Tuesday 04/07/20 7:30 PM
04/14/20    7:30 PM Tuesday 04/14/20 7:30 PM
04/21/20    7:30 PM Tuesday 04/21/20 7:30 PM
04/28/20    7:30 PM Tuesday 04/28/20 7:30 PM
05/05/20    7:30 PM Tuesday 05/05/20 7:30 PM