Fun 2 Learn Code
Class: Python Programming (6th-8th Grade)
Fun 2 Learn Code
Fun 2 Learn Code - Round Rock (location map)
Saturday, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
02/29/20 - 05/16/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Get an introduction to Python and learn the structure of a text-based programming language while exploring coding concepts and writing your own programs. Topics covered include variables, loops, conditions and graphics in Python. This class is designed for 6th-8th graders. Students are expected to type at least 10 wpm. 

Upcoming Meetings
02/29/20    12:00 PM Saturday 02/29/20 12:00 PM
03/07/20    12:00 PM Saturday 03/07/20 12:00 PM
03/14/20    <None> Saturday (Spring Break) 03/14/20
(Spring Break)
03/21/20    <None> Saturday (Spring Break) 03/21/20
(Spring Break)
03/28/20    12:00 PM Saturday 03/28/20 12:00 PM
04/04/20    12:00 PM Saturday 04/04/20 12:00 PM
04/11/20    12:00 PM Saturday 04/11/20 12:00 PM
04/18/20    12:00 PM Saturday 04/18/20 12:00 PM
04/25/20    12:00 PM Saturday 04/25/20 12:00 PM
05/02/20    12:00 PM Saturday 05/02/20 12:00 PM
05/09/20    12:00 PM Saturday 05/09/20 12:00 PM
05/16/20    12:00 PM Saturday 05/16/20 12:00 PM