Fun 2 Learn Code
Class: Coders and Makers (ages 7-11)
Fun 2 Learn Code
Fun 2 Learn Code - Round Rock (location map)
Thursday, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
02/20/20 - 04/30/20 (10 weeks)

Register

This class provides exploration of various types of technologies and programs:

  • Coding with Scratch
  • Video Game Design
  • 2D Graphic Design and Animation
  • Robotics and Circuits
  • Microcomputers

Students will complete multiple projects while being exposed to different segments of STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Art and Math). This class is designed for ages 7-11.
 

Upcoming Meetings
02/20/20    6:30 PM Thursday 02/20/20 6:30 PM
02/27/20    6:30 PM Thursday 02/27/20 6:30 PM
03/05/20    6:30 PM Thursday 03/05/20 6:30 PM
03/12/20    6:30 PM Thursday 03/12/20 6:30 PM
03/19/20    <None> Thursday (Spring Break) 03/19/20
(Spring Break)
03/26/20    6:30 PM Thursday 03/26/20 6:30 PM
04/02/20    6:30 PM Thursday 04/02/20 6:30 PM
04/09/20    6:30 PM Thursday 04/09/20 6:30 PM
04/16/20    6:30 PM Thursday 04/16/20 6:30 PM
04/23/20    6:30 PM Thursday 04/23/20 6:30 PM
04/30/20    6:30 PM Thursday 04/30/20 6:30 PM