Fun 2 Learn Code
Class: Intro to Coding (1st-3rd Grade)
Fun 2 Learn Code
Fun 2 Learn Code - Round Rock (location map)
Thursday, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
03/05/20 - 05/14/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Create games, animations, and stories and explore how to add art, sound and music to your projects while being introduced to programming.  Projects will be created using Scratch, a visual block-based language developed to teach young people the fundamentals of computer programming.  Scratch was developed by MIT and is used at area high schools as well as many colleges and universities as an introduction to coding. This ongoing class meets weekly and is designed for 1st-3rd graders. Prerequisite: none.

Upcoming Meetings
03/05/20    5:30 PM Thursday 03/05/20 5:30 PM
03/12/20    5:30 PM Thursday 03/12/20 5:30 PM
03/19/20    <None> Thursday (Spring Break) 03/19/20
(Spring Break)
03/26/20    5:30 PM Thursday 03/26/20 5:30 PM
04/02/20    5:30 PM Thursday 04/02/20 5:30 PM
04/09/20    5:30 PM Thursday 04/09/20 5:30 PM
04/16/20    5:30 PM Thursday 04/16/20 5:30 PM
04/23/20    5:30 PM Thursday 04/23/20 5:30 PM
04/30/20    5:30 PM Thursday 04/30/20 5:30 PM
05/07/20    5:30 PM Thursday 05/07/20 5:30 PM
05/14/20    5:30 PM Thursday 05/14/20 5:30 PM