Fun 2 Learn Code
Class: Video Game Design with Kodu (ages 7-11)
Fun 2 Learn Code
Fun 2 Learn Code - Round Rock (location map)
Thursday, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
02/20/20 - 04/30/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Learn computer programming concepts while being introduced to video game design. Students will create their own games using Kodu Game Lab, a visual programming language developed for designing and creating games. This class is designed for ages 7-11. Games created in this class will be able to be played on any Windows desktop or laptop. Prerequisite: none.

Upcoming Meetings
02/20/20    4:30 PM Thursday 02/20/20 4:30 PM
02/27/20    4:30 PM Thursday 02/27/20 4:30 PM
03/05/20    4:30 PM Thursday 03/05/20 4:30 PM
03/12/20    4:30 PM Thursday 03/12/20 4:30 PM
03/19/20    <None> Thursday (Spring Break) 03/19/20
(Spring Break)
03/26/20    4:30 PM Thursday 03/26/20 4:30 PM
04/02/20    4:30 PM Thursday 04/02/20 4:30 PM
04/09/20    4:30 PM Thursday 04/09/20 4:30 PM
04/16/20    4:30 PM Thursday 04/16/20 4:30 PM
04/23/20    4:30 PM Thursday 04/23/20 4:30 PM
04/30/20    4:30 PM Thursday 04/30/20 4:30 PM