Fun 2 Learn Code
Class: Intermediate Scratch (ages 8+)
Fun 2 Learn Code
Fun 2 Learn Code - Round Rock (location map)
Wednesday, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
02/26/20 - 05/06/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Create multi-level games and classic arcade games like Frogger/Crossy Road in Scratch, a visual block-based language created to teach young people the fundamentals of computer programming. This class is designed for ages 8-12. Requirement: must have previous Scratch experience.

Upcoming Meetings
02/26/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 02/26/20 5:30 PM
03/04/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 03/04/20 5:30 PM
03/11/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 03/11/20 5:30 PM
03/18/20    <None> Wednesday (Spring Break) 03/18/20
(Spring Break)
03/25/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 03/25/20 5:30 PM
04/01/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 04/01/20 5:30 PM
04/08/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 04/08/20 5:30 PM
04/15/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 04/15/20 5:30 PM
04/22/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 04/22/20 5:30 PM
04/29/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 04/29/20 5:30 PM
05/06/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 05/06/20 5:30 PM