Fun 2 Learn Code
Class: Coders and Makers (ages 11-16)
Fun 2 Learn Code
Fun 2 Learn Code - Round Rock (location map)
Tuesday, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
02/25/20 - 05/05/20 (10 weeks)

Register

This class provides exploration of various types of technologies and programs:

  • Video Game Development with Unity
  • Computer Programming using Python
  • Graphic Design and Animation
  • Robotics and Circuits
  • Microcomputers

Students will complete multiple projects while being exposed to different segments of STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts and Math). This class is designed for ages 11-16.
 

Upcoming Meetings
02/25/20    6:30 PM Tuesday 02/25/20 6:30 PM
03/03/20    6:30 PM Tuesday 03/03/20 6:30 PM
03/10/20    6:30 PM Tuesday 03/10/20 6:30 PM
03/17/20    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break) 03/17/20
(Spring Break)
03/24/20    6:30 PM Tuesday 03/24/20 6:30 PM
03/31/20    6:30 PM Tuesday 03/31/20 6:30 PM
04/07/20    6:30 PM Tuesday 04/07/20 6:30 PM
04/14/20    6:30 PM Tuesday 04/14/20 6:30 PM
04/21/20    6:30 PM Tuesday 04/21/20 6:30 PM
04/28/20    6:30 PM Tuesday 04/28/20 6:30 PM
05/05/20    6:30 PM Tuesday 05/05/20 6:30 PM