Fun 2 Learn Code
Class: Intro to Python (3rd-5th Grade)
Fun 2 Learn Code
Fun 2 Learn Code - Round Rock (location map)
Monday, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
02/24/20 - 05/04/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Get an introduction to Python and learn the structure of a text-based programming language while exploring coding concepts and writing your own programs.  If your child is interested in learning to code, Python is a great first programming language to learn.  Students will write several programs as they learn about variables, loops, conditions and graphics in Python. Designed for 3rd-5th graders. Basic typing skills are recommended.

Upcoming Meetings
02/24/20    6:30 PM Monday 02/24/20 6:30 PM
03/02/20    6:30 PM Monday 03/02/20 6:30 PM
03/09/20    6:30 PM Monday 03/09/20 6:30 PM
03/16/20    <None> Monday (Spring Break) 03/16/20
(Spring Break)
03/23/20    6:30 PM Monday 03/23/20 6:30 PM
03/30/20    6:30 PM Monday 03/30/20 6:30 PM
04/06/20    6:30 PM Monday 04/06/20 6:30 PM
04/13/20    6:30 PM Monday 04/13/20 6:30 PM
04/20/20    6:30 PM Monday 04/20/20 6:30 PM
04/27/20    6:30 PM Monday 04/27/20 6:30 PM
05/04/20    6:30 PM Monday 05/04/20 6:30 PM