Fun 2 Learn Code
Class: Python Programming (6th-8th Grade)
Fun 2 Learn Code
Fun 2 Learn Code - Round Rock (location map)
Monday, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
02/24/20 - 05/04/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Get an introduction to Python and learn the structure of a text-based programming language while exploring coding concepts and writing your own programs. Topics covered include variables, loops, conditions and graphics in Python. This class is designed for 6th-8th graders. Students are expected to type at least 10 wpm. 

Upcoming Meetings
02/24/20    5:30 PM Monday 02/24/20 5:30 PM
03/02/20    5:30 PM Monday 03/02/20 5:30 PM
03/09/20    5:30 PM Monday 03/09/20 5:30 PM
03/16/20    <None> Monday (Spring Break) 03/16/20
(Spring Break)
03/23/20    5:30 PM Monday 03/23/20 5:30 PM
03/30/20    5:30 PM Monday 03/30/20 5:30 PM
04/06/20    5:30 PM Monday 04/06/20 5:30 PM
04/13/20    5:30 PM Monday 04/13/20 5:30 PM
04/20/20    5:30 PM Monday 04/20/20 5:30 PM
04/27/20    5:30 PM Monday 04/27/20 5:30 PM
05/04/20    5:30 PM Monday 05/04/20 5:30 PM