Fun 2 Learn Code
Class: Video Game Design with Kodu (ages 7-11)
Fun 2 Learn Code
Fun 2 Learn Code - Round Rock (location map)
Monday, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
02/24/20 - 05/04/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Learn computer programming concepts while being introduced to video game design. Students will create their own games using Kodu Game Lab, a visual programming language developed for designing and creating games. This class is designed for ages 7-11. Games created in this class will be able to be played on any Windows desktop or laptop. Prerequisite: none.

Upcoming Meetings
02/24/20    4:30 PM Monday 02/24/20 4:30 PM
03/02/20    4:30 PM Monday 03/02/20 4:30 PM
03/09/20    4:30 PM Monday 03/09/20 4:30 PM
03/16/20    <None> Monday (Spring Break) 03/16/20
(Spring Break)
03/23/20    4:30 PM Monday 03/23/20 4:30 PM
03/30/20    4:30 PM Monday 03/30/20 4:30 PM
04/06/20    4:30 PM Monday 04/06/20 4:30 PM
04/13/20    4:30 PM Monday 04/13/20 4:30 PM
04/20/20    4:30 PM Monday 04/20/20 4:30 PM
04/27/20    4:30 PM Monday 04/27/20 4:30 PM
05/04/20    4:30 PM Monday 05/04/20 4:30 PM