Fun 2 Learn Code
Class: Python Programming (ages 11-16)
Fun 2 Learn Code
Fun 2 Learn Code - Round Rock (location map)
Saturday, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
09/07/19 - 12/14/19 (12 weeks)

Register

Get an introduction to Python and learn the structure of a text-based programming language while exploring coding concepts and writing your own programs. Topics covered include variables, loops, conditions and graphics in Python. This class is designed for ages 11-16. Students are expected to type at least 10 wpm. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/07/19    11:00 AM Saturday 09/07/19 11:00 AM
09/14/19    11:00 AM Saturday 09/14/19 11:00 AM
09/21/19    11:00 AM Saturday 09/21/19 11:00 AM
09/28/19    11:00 AM Saturday 09/28/19 11:00 AM
10/05/19    11:00 AM Saturday 10/05/19 11:00 AM
10/19/19    11:00 AM Saturday 10/19/19 11:00 AM
10/26/19    11:00 AM Saturday 10/26/19 11:00 AM
11/02/19    11:00 AM Saturday 11/02/19 11:00 AM
11/09/19    11:00 AM Saturday 11/09/19 11:00 AM
11/16/19    11:00 AM Saturday 11/16/19 11:00 AM
12/07/19    11:00 AM Saturday (Moved from: 10/12/19) 12/07/19 11:00 AM
(Moved from: 10/12/19)
12/14/19    11:00 AM Saturday (Moved from: 11/23/19) 12/14/19 11:00 AM
(Moved from: 11/23/19)