Fun 2 Learn Code
Class: Intro to Python (ages 8-11)
Fun 2 Learn Code
Fun 2 Learn Code - Round Rock (location map)
Saturday, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
09/14/19 - 12/14/19 (12 weeks)

Get an introduction to Python and learn the structure of a text-based programming language while exploring coding concepts and writing your own programs.  If your child is interested in learning to code, Python is a great first programming language to learn.  Students will write several programs as they learn about variables, loops, conditions and graphics in Python. Designed for ages 8-11. Basic typing skills are recommended.

Upcoming Meetings
09/28/19    9:00 AM Saturday 09/28/19 9:00 AM
10/05/19    9:00 AM Saturday 10/05/19 9:00 AM
10/12/19    9:00 AM Saturday 10/12/19 9:00 AM
10/19/19    9:00 AM Saturday 10/19/19 9:00 AM
10/26/19    9:00 AM Saturday 10/26/19 9:00 AM
11/02/19    9:00 AM Saturday 11/02/19 9:00 AM
11/09/19    9:00 AM Saturday 11/09/19 9:00 AM
11/16/19    9:00 AM Saturday 11/16/19 9:00 AM
11/23/19    <None> Saturday (Thanksgiving Week) 11/23/19
(Thanksgiving Week)
11/30/19    <None> Saturday (Thanksgiving Week) 11/30/19
(Thanksgiving Week)
12/07/19    9:00 AM Saturday 12/07/19 9:00 AM
12/14/19    9:00 AM Saturday 12/14/19 9:00 AM