Fun 2 Learn Code
Class: Intro to Coding - Girls (ages 11-16)
Fun 2 Learn Code
Fun 2 Learn Code - Round Rock (location map)
Thursday, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
09/12/19 - 12/12/19 (12 weeks)

Register

Learn programming concepts such as loops, conditional statements and variables while creating animations, games, stories and art. Scratch is a visual block-based language developed to teach young people the fundamentals of computer programming, and is used at colleges and universities as an introduction to coding. This class is for girls only and is designed for ages 11-16.

Upcoming Meetings
09/12/19    6:30 PM Thursday 09/12/19 6:30 PM
09/19/19    6:30 PM Thursday 09/19/19 6:30 PM
09/26/19    6:30 PM Thursday 09/26/19 6:30 PM
10/03/19    6:30 PM Thursday 10/03/19 6:30 PM
10/10/19    6:30 PM Thursday 10/10/19 6:30 PM
10/17/19    6:30 PM Thursday 10/17/19 6:30 PM
10/24/19    6:30 PM Thursday 10/24/19 6:30 PM
11/07/19    6:30 PM Thursday 11/07/19 6:30 PM
11/14/19    6:30 PM Thursday 11/14/19 6:30 PM
11/21/19    6:30 PM Thursday 11/21/19 6:30 PM
11/28/19    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving Week) 11/28/19
(Thanksgiving Week)
12/05/19    6:30 PM Thursday 12/05/19 6:30 PM
12/12/19    6:30 PM Thursday (Moved from: 10/31/19) 12/12/19 6:30 PM
(Moved from: 10/31/19)