Fun 2 Learn Code
Class: Intro to Coding with Scratch (ages 7-11)
Fun 2 Learn Code
Fun 2 Learn Code - Round Rock (location map)
Wednesday, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
09/18/19 - 12/11/19 (12 weeks)

Register

Learn programming concepts such as events, loops, conditional statements, and variables while creating animations, games, stories and art. Scratch is a visual block-based language developed to teach young people the fundamentals of computer programming, and is used at many colleges and universities as an introduction to coding. This class is designed for ages 7-11.

Upcoming Meetings
09/18/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 09/18/19 4:30 PM
09/25/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 09/25/19 4:30 PM
10/02/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/02/19 4:30 PM
10/09/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/09/19 4:30 PM
10/16/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/16/19 4:30 PM
10/23/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/23/19 4:30 PM
10/30/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/30/19 4:30 PM
11/06/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/06/19 4:30 PM
11/13/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/13/19 4:30 PM
11/20/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/20/19 4:30 PM
11/27/19    <None> Wednesday (Thanksgiving Week) 11/27/19
(Thanksgiving Week)
12/04/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 12/04/19 4:30 PM
12/11/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 12/11/19 4:30 PM