Fun 2 Learn Code
Class: Intro to Python (ages 8-11)
Fun 2 Learn Code
Fun 2 Learn Code - Round Rock (location map)
Wednesday, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
09/18/19 - 12/11/19 (12 weeks)

Register

Get an introduction to Python and learn the structure of a text-based programming language while exploring coding concepts and writing your own programs.  If your child is interested in learning to code, Python is a great first programming language to learn.  Students will write several programs as they learn about variables, loops, conditions and graphics in Python. Designed for ages 8-11. Basic typing skills are recommended.

Upcoming Meetings
09/18/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 09/18/19 4:30 PM
09/25/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 09/25/19 4:30 PM
10/02/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/02/19 4:30 PM
10/09/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/09/19 4:30 PM
10/16/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/16/19 4:30 PM
10/23/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/23/19 4:30 PM
10/30/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/30/19 4:30 PM
11/06/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/06/19 4:30 PM
11/13/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/13/19 4:30 PM
11/20/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/20/19 4:30 PM
11/27/19    <None> Wednesday (Thanksgiving Week) 11/27/19
(Thanksgiving Week)
12/04/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 12/04/19 4:30 PM
12/11/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 12/11/19 4:30 PM