Fun 2 Learn Code
Class: Game Development with Unity (ages 11-16)
Fun 2 Learn Code
Fun 2 Learn Code - Round Rock (location map)
Monday, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
09/09/19 - 12/09/19 (12 weeks)

Register

Learn how to create video games in Unity, one of the most powerful 2D and 3D game creation programs for development of games for computers, mobile devices, video game consoles and websites. Students will be introduced to the C# programming language and learn about game development while creating a basic game. This class is designed for ages 11-16.  Prerequisite: Basic typing skills of at least 10 wpm. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/09/19    6:30 PM Monday 09/09/19 6:30 PM
09/16/19    6:30 PM Monday 09/16/19 6:30 PM
09/23/19    6:30 PM Monday 09/23/19 6:30 PM
09/30/19    6:30 PM Monday 09/30/19 6:30 PM
10/07/19    6:30 PM Monday 10/07/19 6:30 PM
10/21/19    6:30 PM Monday 10/21/19 6:30 PM
10/28/19    6:30 PM Monday 10/28/19 6:30 PM
11/04/19    6:30 PM Monday 11/04/19 6:30 PM
11/11/19    6:30 PM Monday 11/11/19 6:30 PM
11/18/19    6:30 PM Monday 11/18/19 6:30 PM
11/25/19    <None> Monday (Thanksgiving Week) 11/25/19
(Thanksgiving Week)
12/02/19    6:30 PM Monday 12/02/19 6:30 PM
12/09/19    6:30 PM Monday (Moved from: 10/14/19) 12/09/19 6:30 PM
(Moved from: 10/14/19)