Fun 2 Learn Code
Class: Intro to Python (ages 8-11)
Fun 2 Learn Code
Fun 2 Learn Code - Round Rock (location map)
Monday, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
09/16/19 - 12/16/19 (12 weeks)

Get an introduction to Python and learn the structure of a text-based programming language while exploring coding concepts and writing your own programs.  If your child is interested in learning to code, Python is a great first programming language to learn.  Students will write several programs as they learn about variables, loops, conditions and graphics in Python. Designed for ages 8-11. Basic typing skills are recommended.

Upcoming Meetings
09/23/19    5:30 PM Monday 09/23/19 5:30 PM
09/30/19    5:30 PM Monday 09/30/19 5:30 PM
10/07/19    5:30 PM Monday 10/07/19 5:30 PM
10/14/19    <None> Monday (Columbus Day) 10/14/19
(Columbus Day)
10/21/19    5:30 PM Monday 10/21/19 5:30 PM
10/28/19    5:30 PM Monday 10/28/19 5:30 PM
11/04/19    5:30 PM Monday 11/04/19 5:30 PM
11/11/19    5:30 PM Monday 11/11/19 5:30 PM
11/18/19    5:30 PM Monday 11/18/19 5:30 PM
11/25/19    <None> Monday (Thanksgiving Week) 11/25/19
(Thanksgiving Week)
12/02/19    5:30 PM Monday 12/02/19 5:30 PM
12/09/19    5:30 PM Monday 12/09/19 5:30 PM
12/16/19    5:30 PM Monday 12/16/19 5:30 PM