Fun 2 Learn Code
Class: Video Game Design with Unity (ages 8-11)
Fun 2 Learn Code
Fun 2 Learn Code - Round Rock (location map)
Monday, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
09/09/19 - 12/09/19 (12 weeks)

Register

Create several mini games in Unity, one of the most powerful 2D and 3D game creation platforms. Campers will become familiar with the Unity interface and learn about game layout and mechanics as they build their mini games. This class is designed for ages 8-11.

Upcoming Meetings
09/09/19    4:30 PM Monday 09/09/19 4:30 PM
09/16/19    4:30 PM Monday 09/16/19 4:30 PM
09/23/19    4:30 PM Monday 09/23/19 4:30 PM
09/30/19    4:30 PM Monday 09/30/19 4:30 PM
10/07/19    4:30 PM Monday 10/07/19 4:30 PM
10/21/19    4:30 PM Monday 10/21/19 4:30 PM
10/28/19    4:30 PM Monday 10/28/19 4:30 PM
11/04/19    4:30 PM Monday 11/04/19 4:30 PM
11/11/19    4:30 PM Monday 11/11/19 4:30 PM
11/18/19    4:30 PM Monday 11/18/19 4:30 PM
11/25/19    <None> Monday (Thanksgiving Week) 11/25/19
(Thanksgiving Week)
12/02/19    4:30 PM Monday 12/02/19 4:30 PM
12/09/19    4:30 PM Monday (Moved from: 10/14/19) 12/09/19 4:30 PM
(Moved from: 10/14/19)