Fun 2 Learn Code
Class: Robotics (ages 8-11)
Fun 2 Learn Code
Fun 2 Learn Code - Round Rock (location map)
Monday, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
09/16/19 - 12/16/19 (12 weeks)

Explore various types of robots and program them to move and avoid obstacles while learning about motors and sensors. This class is designed for ages 8-11.

Upcoming Meetings
09/23/19    4:30 PM Monday 09/23/19 4:30 PM
09/30/19    4:30 PM Monday 09/30/19 4:30 PM
10/07/19    4:30 PM Monday 10/07/19 4:30 PM
10/14/19    <None> Monday (Columbus Day) 10/14/19
(Columbus Day)
10/21/19    4:30 PM Monday 10/21/19 4:30 PM
10/28/19    4:30 PM Monday 10/28/19 4:30 PM
11/04/19    4:30 PM Monday 11/04/19 4:30 PM
11/11/19    4:30 PM Monday 11/11/19 4:30 PM
11/18/19    4:30 PM Monday 11/18/19 4:30 PM
11/25/19    <None> Monday (Thanksgiving Week) 11/25/19
(Thanksgiving Week)
12/02/19    4:30 PM Monday 12/02/19 4:30 PM
12/09/19    4:30 PM Monday 12/09/19 4:30 PM
12/16/19    4:30 PM Monday 12/16/19 4:30 PM