Fun 2 Learn Code
Class: Video Game Design with Kodu (ages 7-11)
Fun 2 Learn Code
Fun 2 Learn Code - Round Rock (location map)
Monday, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
09/30/19 - 12/16/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Learn computer programming concepts while being introduced to video game design. Students will create their own games using Kodu Game Lab, a visual programming language developed for designing and creating games. This class is designed for ages 7-11. Games created in this class will be able to be played on any Windows desktop or laptop. Prerequisite: none.

Upcoming Meetings
09/30/19    5:30 PM Monday 09/30/19 5:30 PM
10/07/19    5:30 PM Monday 10/07/19 5:30 PM
10/14/19    <None> Monday (Columbus Day) 10/14/19
(Columbus Day)
10/21/19    5:30 PM Monday 10/21/19 5:30 PM
10/28/19    5:30 PM Monday 10/28/19 5:30 PM
11/04/19    5:30 PM Monday 11/04/19 5:30 PM
11/11/19    5:30 PM Monday 11/11/19 5:30 PM
11/18/19    5:30 PM Monday 11/18/19 5:30 PM
11/25/19    <None> Monday (Thanksgiving Week) 11/25/19
(Thanksgiving Week)
12/02/19    5:30 PM Monday 12/02/19 5:30 PM
12/09/19    5:30 PM Monday 12/09/19 5:30 PM
12/16/19    5:30 PM Monday 12/16/19 5:30 PM