Fun 2 Learn Code
Coding Lab: Grades 6th-10th
Fun 2 Learn Code
Fun 2 Learn Code - Round Rock (location map)
Saturday, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Start Date: Students can start at any time
Duration: Rolling enrollment
End Date: This lab meets year-round

Register

Our labs provide flexibility for each student to explore programming at a personalized pace suitable to him/her. Students are encouraged to explore technologies that interest them and work at a pace best-suited to their learning style. Our labs meet weekly for an hour each week. Students work on individual projects with assistance from an instructor. The student-to-instructor ratio is 3:1. New students can sign up for a one-hour free trial by calling us at 512-900-8380.

Some of the platforms/technologies that students may work on include video game development, programming languages (Java or Python), web development, app development for mobile devices, Scratch programming, 3D design and animation, and more.

 

Upcoming Meetings
03/23/19    10:00 AM Saturday 03/23/19 10:00 AM
03/30/19    10:00 AM Saturday 03/30/19 10:00 AM
04/06/19    10:00 AM Saturday 04/06/19 10:00 AM
04/13/19    10:00 AM Saturday 04/13/19 10:00 AM
04/20/19    10:00 AM Saturday 04/20/19 10:00 AM
04/27/19    10:00 AM Saturday 04/27/19 10:00 AM
05/04/19    10:00 AM Saturday 05/04/19 10:00 AM
05/11/19    10:00 AM Saturday 05/11/19 10:00 AM
05/18/19    10:00 AM Saturday 05/18/19 10:00 AM
05/25/19    10:00 AM Saturday 05/25/19 10:00 AM