Fun 2 Learn Code
Class: Intermediate Scratch (ages 8-12)
Fun 2 Learn Code
Fun 2 Learn Code - Round Rock (location map)
Saturday, 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
09/15/18 - 12/15/18 (12 weeks)

Create multi-level games and classic arcade games like Frogger/Crossy Road in Scratch, a visual block-based language created to teach young people the fundamentals of computer programming. This class is designed for ages 8-12. Requirement: must have previous Scratch experience.

Upcoming Meetings
09/29/18    12:30 PM Saturday 09/29/18 12:30 PM
10/06/18    12:30 PM Saturday 10/06/18 12:30 PM
10/13/18    12:30 PM Saturday 10/13/18 12:30 PM
10/20/18    12:30 PM Saturday 10/20/18 12:30 PM
10/27/18    12:30 PM Saturday 10/27/18 12:30 PM
11/03/18    12:30 PM Saturday 11/03/18 12:30 PM
11/10/18    12:30 PM Saturday 11/10/18 12:30 PM
11/17/18    <None> Saturday (Thanksgiving Week) 11/17/18 (Thanksgiving Week)
11/24/18    <None> Saturday (Thanksgiving Week) 11/24/18 (Thanksgiving Week)
12/01/18    12:30 PM Saturday 12/01/18 12:30 PM
12/08/18    12:30 PM Saturday 12/08/18 12:30 PM
12/15/18    12:30 PM Saturday 12/15/18 12:30 PM