MA LVL1W2- Robotics Beginners
Core Instructor
VIRTUAL CLASS (location info)
Tuesday, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
02/09/21 - 04/27/21 (12 weeks)

Register

Our Beginners Robotics class is to introduce students to the core concepts of code development and robotics. Students will learn mechanics, navigation, sensors, and more while being introduced to programming components like commands, variables, conditional logic, loops, and debugging.

 

 

Beginners Robotics:

Ages: 9 - 14
Skill Level : Beg - Adv
Prerequisite: Ability to work in a team

 

Upcoming Meetings
02/09/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 02/09/21 4:00 PM
02/16/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 02/16/21 4:00 PM
02/23/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 02/23/21 4:00 PM
03/02/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 03/02/21 4:00 PM
03/09/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 03/09/21 4:00 PM
03/16/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 03/16/21 4:00 PM
03/23/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 03/23/21 4:00 PM
03/30/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 03/30/21 4:00 PM
04/06/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 04/06/21 4:00 PM
04/13/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 04/13/21 4:00 PM
04/20/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 04/20/21 4:00 PM
04/27/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 04/27/21 4:00 PM