Kru Design LLC
MA ADVVX1- ROBOTICS WITH VEX
Core Instructor
JEI MANALAPAN: Room 1 (location map)
Saturday, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
09/21/19 - 02/29/20 (24 weeks)

Register

Our VEX Robotics class is a great program for kids who’ve had limited exposure to robotics. Powered by VEX® education sets and software, your teams will explore the exciting world of robotics. 

In this class, students will follow step-by-step, on-screen directions to build and then program their robots - with our instructor’s guidance and supervision. After that, those who are ready can write more complex programs involving motion or tilt sensors.

The following areas will be explored by the students: Robotics, programming, logic, engineering.

Adventures in Robotics: 

Ages: 9 - 14

Skill Level: Beg - Adv

Prerequisite: Ability to work in a team.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
09/21/19    10:30 AM Saturday 09/21/19 10:30 AM
09/28/19    10:30 AM Saturday 09/28/19 10:30 AM
10/05/19    10:30 AM Saturday 10/05/19 10:30 AM
10/12/19    10:30 AM Saturday 10/12/19 10:30 AM
10/19/19    10:30 AM Saturday 10/19/19 10:30 AM
10/26/19    10:30 AM Saturday 10/26/19 10:30 AM
11/02/19    10:30 AM Saturday 11/02/19 10:30 AM
11/09/19    10:30 AM Saturday 11/09/19 10:30 AM
11/16/19    10:30 AM Saturday 11/16/19 10:30 AM
11/23/19    10:30 AM Saturday 11/23/19 10:30 AM
11/30/19    10:30 AM Saturday 11/30/19 10:30 AM
12/07/19    10:30 AM Saturday 12/07/19 10:30 AM
12/14/19    10:30 AM Saturday 12/14/19 10:30 AM
12/21/19    10:30 AM Saturday 12/21/19 10:30 AM
12/28/19    10:30 AM Saturday 12/28/19 10:30 AM
01/04/20    10:30 AM Saturday 01/04/20 10:30 AM
01/11/20    10:30 AM Saturday 01/11/20 10:30 AM
01/18/20    10:30 AM Saturday 01/18/20 10:30 AM
01/25/20    10:30 AM Saturday 01/25/20 10:30 AM
02/01/20    10:30 AM Saturday 02/01/20 10:30 AM