Pre-Pointe Ballet Technique - Ages 10-13
Miss Elinor 2
SoHo Dance L.A. (location map)
Saturday, 12:15 PM
02/08/20 - 06/06/20 (18 weeks)

Register

This class focuses on choreography utilizing the advanced skills learned in Ballet II Technique. *At least 3 Ballet classes per week are required*

Upcoming Meetings
02/29/20    12:15 PM Saturday 02/29/20 12:15 PM
03/07/20    12:15 PM Saturday 03/07/20 12:15 PM
03/14/20    12:15 PM Saturday 03/14/20 12:15 PM
03/21/20    12:15 PM Saturday 03/21/20 12:15 PM
03/28/20    12:15 PM Saturday 03/28/20 12:15 PM
04/04/20    12:15 PM Saturday 04/04/20 12:15 PM
04/11/20    12:15 PM Saturday 04/11/20 12:15 PM
04/18/20    12:15 PM Saturday 04/18/20 12:15 PM
04/25/20    12:15 PM Saturday 04/25/20 12:15 PM
05/02/20    12:15 PM Saturday 05/02/20 12:15 PM
05/09/20    12:15 PM Saturday 05/09/20 12:15 PM
05/16/20    12:15 PM Saturday 05/16/20 12:15 PM
05/23/20    12:15 PM Saturday 05/23/20 12:15 PM
05/30/20    12:15 PM Saturday 05/30/20 12:15 PM
06/06/20    12:15 PM Saturday 06/06/20 12:15 PM