Ballet 1 - Age 5-7
Miss Elinor
SoHo Dance L.A. (location map)
Saturday, 9:30 AM
02/08/20 - 06/06/20 (18 weeks)

Register

Introduces fundamental ballet technique and terminology. Students will acquire muscle strength, coordination, musicality, and a love for dance.

Upcoming Meetings
02/29/20    9:30 AM Saturday 02/29/20 9:30 AM
03/07/20    9:30 AM Saturday 03/07/20 9:30 AM
03/14/20    9:30 AM Saturday 03/14/20 9:30 AM
03/21/20    9:30 AM Saturday 03/21/20 9:30 AM
03/28/20    9:30 AM Saturday 03/28/20 9:30 AM
04/04/20    9:30 AM Saturday 04/04/20 9:30 AM
04/11/20    9:30 AM Saturday 04/11/20 9:30 AM
04/18/20    9:30 AM Saturday 04/18/20 9:30 AM
04/25/20    9:30 AM Saturday 04/25/20 9:30 AM
05/02/20    9:30 AM Saturday 05/02/20 9:30 AM
05/09/20    9:30 AM Saturday 05/09/20 9:30 AM
05/16/20    9:30 AM Saturday 05/16/20 9:30 AM
05/23/20    9:30 AM Saturday 05/23/20 9:30 AM
05/30/20    9:30 AM Saturday 05/30/20 9:30 AM
06/06/20    9:30 AM Saturday 06/06/20 9:30 AM