Ballet Technique - Age 10+
Miss Elinor
SoHo Dance L.A. (location map)
Thursday, 4:30 PM
02/06/20 - 06/04/20 (18 weeks)

Register

A half hour class focused on strenthening Ballet Technique.

Upcoming Meetings
03/05/20    4:30 PM Thursday 03/05/20 4:30 PM
03/12/20    4:30 PM Thursday 03/12/20 4:30 PM
03/19/20    4:30 PM Thursday 03/19/20 4:30 PM
03/26/20    4:30 PM Thursday 03/26/20 4:30 PM
04/02/20    4:30 PM Thursday 04/02/20 4:30 PM
04/09/20    4:30 PM Thursday 04/09/20 4:30 PM
04/16/20    4:30 PM Thursday 04/16/20 4:30 PM
04/23/20    4:30 PM Thursday 04/23/20 4:30 PM
04/30/20    4:30 PM Thursday 04/30/20 4:30 PM
05/07/20    4:30 PM Thursday 05/07/20 4:30 PM
05/14/20    4:30 PM Thursday 05/14/20 4:30 PM
05/21/20    4:30 PM Thursday 05/21/20 4:30 PM
05/28/20    4:30 PM Thursday 05/28/20 4:30 PM
06/04/20    4:30 PM Thursday 06/04/20 4:30 PM