Twinkle Ballet/Tap - Age 2.5-4.5
Miss Elinor
Soho-Dance LA (location map)
Thursday, 9:45 AM
02/06/20 - 06/04/20 (18 weeks)

Register

A fun introduction to Ballet and Tap for the little ones. Uniform not included in Price

Upcoming Meetings
03/05/20    9:45 AM Thursday 03/05/20 9:45 AM
03/12/20    9:45 AM Thursday 03/12/20 9:45 AM
03/19/20    9:45 AM Thursday 03/19/20 9:45 AM
03/26/20    9:45 AM Thursday 03/26/20 9:45 AM
04/02/20    9:45 AM Thursday 04/02/20 9:45 AM
04/09/20    9:45 AM Thursday 04/09/20 9:45 AM
04/16/20    9:45 AM Thursday 04/16/20 9:45 AM
04/23/20    9:45 AM Thursday 04/23/20 9:45 AM
04/30/20    9:45 AM Thursday 04/30/20 9:45 AM
05/07/20    9:45 AM Thursday 05/07/20 9:45 AM
05/14/20    9:45 AM Thursday 05/14/20 9:45 AM
05/21/20    9:45 AM Thursday 05/21/20 9:45 AM
05/28/20    9:45 AM Thursday 05/28/20 9:45 AM
06/04/20    9:45 AM Thursday 06/04/20 9:45 AM