Beginner Tap - Ages 10-13
TBA
SoHo Dance L.A. (location map)
Monday, 5:00 PM
02/03/20 - 06/01/20 (18 weeks)

Register

Class focuses on teaching fundamental tap dancing technique and terminology.

Upcoming Meetings
03/02/20    5:00 PM Monday 03/02/20 5:00 PM
03/09/20    5:00 PM Monday 03/09/20 5:00 PM
03/16/20    5:00 PM Monday 03/16/20 5:00 PM
03/23/20    5:00 PM Monday 03/23/20 5:00 PM
03/30/20    5:00 PM Monday 03/30/20 5:00 PM
04/06/20    5:00 PM Monday 04/06/20 5:00 PM
04/13/20    5:00 PM Monday 04/13/20 5:00 PM
04/20/20    5:00 PM Monday 04/20/20 5:00 PM
04/27/20    5:00 PM Monday 04/27/20 5:00 PM
05/04/20    5:00 PM Monday 05/04/20 5:00 PM
05/11/20    5:00 PM Monday 05/11/20 5:00 PM
05/18/20    5:00 PM Monday 05/18/20 5:00 PM
05/25/20    5:00 PM Monday 05/25/20 5:00 PM
06/01/20    5:00 PM Monday 06/01/20 5:00 PM