Ballet 1 - Ages 6-9
Miss Elinor
SoHo Dance L.A. (location map)
Monday, 4:15 PM
02/03/20 - 06/01/20 (18 weeks)

Register

Introduces fundamental ballet technique and terminology. Students will acquire muscle strength, coordination, musicality, and a love for dance.

Upcoming Meetings
03/02/20    4:15 PM Monday 03/02/20 4:15 PM
03/09/20    4:15 PM Monday 03/09/20 4:15 PM
03/16/20    4:15 PM Monday 03/16/20 4:15 PM
03/23/20    4:15 PM Monday 03/23/20 4:15 PM
03/30/20    4:15 PM Monday 03/30/20 4:15 PM
04/06/20    4:15 PM Monday 04/06/20 4:15 PM
04/13/20    4:15 PM Monday 04/13/20 4:15 PM
04/20/20    4:15 PM Monday 04/20/20 4:15 PM
04/27/20    4:15 PM Monday 04/27/20 4:15 PM
05/04/20    4:15 PM Monday 05/04/20 4:15 PM
05/11/20    4:15 PM Monday 05/11/20 4:15 PM
05/18/20    4:15 PM Monday 05/18/20 4:15 PM
05/25/20    4:15 PM Monday 05/25/20 4:15 PM
06/01/20    4:15 PM Monday 06/01/20 4:15 PM