Music for the Young Child
Parent and Child Spring Make-up Online Session 2
Corni Douglas
Online (location map)
Mon - Sun, Anytime
04/05/21 - 05/02/21 (4 weeks)

Register

Ages 7 months to 4 years

Click here to learn more about our Parent & Child classes

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
04/10/21    Anytime Saturday 04/10/21 Anytime
04/11/21    Anytime Sunday 04/11/21 Anytime
04/12/21    Anytime Monday 04/12/21 Anytime
04/13/21    Anytime Tuesday 04/13/21 Anytime
04/14/21    Anytime Wednesday 04/14/21 Anytime
04/15/21    Anytime Thursday 04/15/21 Anytime
04/16/21    Anytime Friday 04/16/21 Anytime
04/17/21    Anytime Saturday 04/17/21 Anytime
04/18/21    Anytime Sunday 04/18/21 Anytime
04/19/21    Anytime Monday 04/19/21 Anytime
04/20/21    Anytime Tuesday 04/20/21 Anytime
04/21/21    Anytime Wednesday 04/21/21 Anytime
04/22/21    Anytime Thursday 04/22/21 Anytime
04/23/21    Anytime Friday 04/23/21 Anytime
04/24/21    Anytime Saturday 04/24/21 Anytime
04/25/21    Anytime Sunday 04/25/21 Anytime
04/26/21    Anytime Monday 04/26/21 Anytime
04/27/21    Anytime Tuesday 04/27/21 Anytime
04/28/21    Anytime Wednesday 04/28/21 Anytime
04/29/21    Anytime Thursday 04/29/21 Anytime