Music for the Young Child
Beginner Piano
Shannon Harmon
Grace UM Church (location map)
Monday, 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
09/23/19 - 12/09/19 (11 weeks)

Register

Ages 4-8

Upcoming Meetings
09/23/19    3:30 PM Monday 09/23/19 3:30 PM
09/30/19    3:30 PM Monday 09/30/19 3:30 PM
10/07/19    3:30 PM Monday 10/07/19 3:30 PM
10/14/19    3:30 PM Monday 10/14/19 3:30 PM
10/21/19    3:30 PM Monday 10/21/19 3:30 PM
10/28/19    3:30 PM Monday 10/28/19 3:30 PM
11/04/19    3:30 PM Monday 11/04/19 3:30 PM
11/11/19    3:30 PM Monday 11/11/19 3:30 PM
11/18/19    3:30 PM Monday 11/18/19 3:30 PM
11/25/19    <None> Monday (Thanksgiving Monday) 11/25/19
(Thanksgiving Monday)
12/02/19    3:30 PM Monday 12/02/19 3:30 PM
12/09/19    3:30 PM Monday 12/09/19 3:30 PM