Music for the Young Child
Beginner Violin ages 4-6
Katie Davis
Grace UM Church (location map)
Wednesday, 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
09/25/19 - 12/11/19 (11 weeks)

Register

Ages 4-8

Upcoming Meetings
09/25/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 09/25/19 4:00 PM
10/02/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 10/02/19 4:00 PM
10/09/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 10/09/19 4:00 PM
10/16/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 10/16/19 4:00 PM
10/23/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 10/23/19 4:00 PM
10/30/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 10/30/19 4:00 PM
11/06/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 11/06/19 4:00 PM
11/13/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 11/13/19 4:00 PM
11/20/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 11/20/19 4:00 PM
11/27/19    <None> Wednesday (Thanksgiving Wednesday) 11/27/19
(Thanksgiving Wednesday)
12/04/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 12/04/19 4:00 PM
12/11/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 12/11/19 4:00 PM