Music for the Young Child
Beginner Piano
Shannon Harmon
Grace UM Church (location map)
Friday, 3:45 PM - 4:15 PM
09/27/19 - 12/13/19 (11 weeks)

Register

Ages 4-8

Upcoming Meetings
09/27/19    3:45 PM Friday 09/27/19 3:45 PM
10/04/19    3:45 PM Friday 10/04/19 3:45 PM
10/11/19    3:45 PM Friday 10/11/19 3:45 PM
10/18/19    3:45 PM Friday 10/18/19 3:45 PM
10/25/19    3:45 PM Friday 10/25/19 3:45 PM
11/01/19    3:45 PM Friday 11/01/19 3:45 PM
11/08/19    3:45 PM Friday 11/08/19 3:45 PM
11/15/19    3:45 PM Friday 11/15/19 3:45 PM
11/22/19    3:45 PM Friday 11/22/19 3:45 PM
11/29/19    <None> Friday (Thanksgiving Friday) 11/29/19
(Thanksgiving Friday)
12/06/19    3:45 PM Friday 12/06/19 3:45 PM
12/13/19    3:45 PM Friday 12/13/19 3:45 PM