Music for the Young Child
Parent & Child
Corni Douglas
Grace UM Church (location map)
Thursday, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
10/03/19 - 12/12/19 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

Ages 7 months to 4 years

Click here to learn more about our Parent & Child classes

Upcoming Meetings
10/03/19    9:15 AM Thursday 10/03/19 9:15 AM
10/10/19    9:15 AM Thursday 10/10/19 9:15 AM
10/17/19    9:15 AM Thursday 10/17/19 9:15 AM
10/24/19    9:15 AM Thursday 10/24/19 9:15 AM
10/31/19    9:15 AM Thursday 10/31/19 9:15 AM
11/07/19    9:15 AM Thursday 11/07/19 9:15 AM
11/14/19    9:15 AM Thursday 11/14/19 9:15 AM
11/21/19    9:15 AM Thursday 11/21/19 9:15 AM
11/28/19    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving Thursday) 11/28/19
(Thanksgiving Thursday)
12/05/19    9:15 AM Thursday 12/05/19 9:15 AM
12/12/19    9:15 AM Thursday 12/12/19 9:15 AM