Music for the Young Child
Parent & Child
Jake Marinari
Grace UM Church (location map)
Tuesday, 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
10/01/19 - 12/10/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Ages 7 months to 4 years

Click here to learn more about our Parent & Child classes

Upcoming Meetings
10/01/19    10:15 AM Tuesday 10/01/19 10:15 AM
10/08/19    10:15 AM Tuesday 10/08/19 10:15 AM
10/15/19    10:15 AM Tuesday 10/15/19 10:15 AM
10/22/19    10:15 AM Tuesday 10/22/19 10:15 AM
10/29/19    10:15 AM Tuesday 10/29/19 10:15 AM
11/05/19    10:15 AM Tuesday 11/05/19 10:15 AM
11/12/19    10:15 AM Tuesday 11/12/19 10:15 AM
11/19/19    10:15 AM Tuesday 11/19/19 10:15 AM
11/26/19    <None> Tuesday (Thanksgiving Tuesday) 11/26/19
(Thanksgiving Tuesday)
12/03/19    10:15 AM Tuesday 12/03/19 10:15 AM
12/10/19    10:15 AM Tuesday 12/10/19 10:15 AM