Music for the Young Child
Parent & Child
Corni Douglas
Grace UM Church (map and directions)
Wednesday, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
09/26/18 - 12/05/18 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

Ages 7 months to 4 years

Click here to learn more about our Parent & Child classes

Upcoming Meetings
09/26/18    11:15 AM Wednesday 09/26/18 11:15 AM
10/03/18    11:15 AM Wednesday 10/03/18 11:15 AM
10/10/18    11:15 AM Wednesday 10/10/18 11:15 AM
10/17/18    11:15 AM Wednesday 10/17/18 11:15 AM
10/24/18    11:15 AM Wednesday 10/24/18 11:15 AM
10/31/18    11:15 AM Wednesday 10/31/18 11:15 AM
11/07/18    11:15 AM Wednesday 11/07/18 11:15 AM
11/14/18    11:15 AM Wednesday 11/14/18 11:15 AM
11/21/18    <None> Wednesday (Thanksgiving Wednesday) 11/21/18 (Thanksgiving Wednesday)
11/28/18    11:15 AM Wednesday 11/28/18 11:15 AM
12/05/18    11:15 AM Wednesday 12/05/18 11:15 AM