Music for the Young Child
Instrument Sampler
Shannon Harmon
Grace UM Church (map and directions)
Saturday, 1:15 PM - 1:45 PM
09/22/18 - 12/01/18 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

Ages 4-8

Click here to learn more about our Instrument Sampler

Upcoming Meetings
09/22/18    1:15 PM Saturday 09/22/18 1:15 PM
09/29/18    1:15 PM Saturday 09/29/18 1:15 PM
10/06/18    1:15 PM Saturday 10/06/18 1:15 PM
10/13/18    1:15 PM Saturday 10/13/18 1:15 PM
10/20/18    1:15 PM Saturday 10/20/18 1:15 PM
10/27/18    1:15 PM Saturday 10/27/18 1:15 PM
11/03/18    1:15 PM Saturday 11/03/18 1:15 PM
11/10/18    1:15 PM Saturday 11/10/18 1:15 PM
11/17/18    1:15 PM Saturday 11/17/18 1:15 PM
11/24/18    <None> Saturday (Thanksgiving Saturday) 11/24/18 (Thanksgiving Saturday)
12/01/18    1:15 PM Saturday 12/01/18 1:15 PM