On Stage Dance Studio
Level III Combo (7-10yrs)
Jeananne Hearon
On Stage Dance Studio: Studio B (location map)
Thursday, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
08/20/18 - 05/23/19 (40 weeks)

Ballet/Tap/Jazz Combination Class

Upcoming Meetings
02/21/19    6:30 PM Thursday 02/21/19 6:30 PM
02/28/19    6:30 PM Thursday 02/28/19 6:30 PM
03/07/19    6:30 PM Thursday 03/07/19 6:30 PM
03/14/19    6:30 PM Thursday 03/14/19 6:30 PM
03/21/19    6:30 PM Thursday 03/21/19 6:30 PM
03/28/19    6:30 PM Thursday 03/28/19 6:30 PM
04/04/19    6:30 PM Thursday 04/04/19 6:30 PM
04/11/19    6:30 PM Thursday 04/11/19 6:30 PM
04/18/19    6:30 PM Thursday 04/18/19 6:30 PM
04/25/19    6:30 PM Thursday 04/25/19 6:30 PM
05/02/19    6:30 PM Thursday 05/02/19 6:30 PM
05/09/19    6:30 PM Thursday 05/09/19 6:30 PM
05/16/19    6:30 PM Thursday 05/16/19 6:30 PM
05/23/19    6:30 PM Thursday 05/23/19 6:30 PM