On Stage Dance Studio
Ballet/Tap III
Kristene Watson
On Stage Dance Studio: Studio A (location map)
Thursday, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
08/20/18 - 05/23/19 (40 weeks)

Waitlist

Ballet/Tap Combination Class

 90 minutes once a week

 Ballet students will focus on terminology, proper alignment, positions, balance, grace, discipline, classroom etiquette & pointe preparation. 

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
10/25/18    5:00 PM Thursday 10/25/18 5:00 PM
11/01/18    5:00 PM Thursday 11/01/18 5:00 PM
11/08/18    5:00 PM Thursday 11/08/18 5:00 PM
11/15/18    5:00 PM Thursday 11/15/18 5:00 PM
11/22/18    5:00 PM Thursday 11/22/18 5:00 PM
11/29/18    5:00 PM Thursday 11/29/18 5:00 PM
12/06/18    5:00 PM Thursday 12/06/18 5:00 PM
12/13/18    5:00 PM Thursday 12/13/18 5:00 PM
12/20/18    5:00 PM Thursday 12/20/18 5:00 PM
12/27/18    5:00 PM Thursday 12/27/18 5:00 PM
01/03/19    5:00 PM Thursday 01/03/19 5:00 PM
01/10/19    5:00 PM Thursday 01/10/19 5:00 PM
01/17/19    5:00 PM Thursday 01/17/19 5:00 PM
01/24/19    5:00 PM Thursday 01/24/19 5:00 PM
01/31/19    5:00 PM Thursday 01/31/19 5:00 PM
02/07/19    5:00 PM Thursday 02/07/19 5:00 PM
02/14/19    5:00 PM Thursday 02/14/19 5:00 PM
02/21/19    5:00 PM Thursday 02/21/19 5:00 PM
02/28/19    5:00 PM Thursday 02/28/19 5:00 PM
03/07/19    5:00 PM Thursday 03/07/19 5:00 PM