On Stage Dance Studio
Boys Tap (5 yrs and up)
Kristene Watson
On Stage Dance Studio: Studio A (location map)
Thursday, 4:15 PM - 5:00 PM
08/20/18 - 05/23/19 (40 weeks)

Waitlist

All boys tap ages 5 & up

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
11/22/18    4:15 PM Thursday 11/22/18 4:15 PM
11/29/18    4:15 PM Thursday 11/29/18 4:15 PM
12/06/18    4:15 PM Thursday 12/06/18 4:15 PM
12/13/18    4:15 PM Thursday 12/13/18 4:15 PM
12/20/18    4:15 PM Thursday 12/20/18 4:15 PM
12/27/18    4:15 PM Thursday 12/27/18 4:15 PM
01/03/19    4:15 PM Thursday 01/03/19 4:15 PM
01/10/19    4:15 PM Thursday 01/10/19 4:15 PM
01/17/19    4:15 PM Thursday 01/17/19 4:15 PM
01/24/19    4:15 PM Thursday 01/24/19 4:15 PM
01/31/19    4:15 PM Thursday 01/31/19 4:15 PM
02/07/19    4:15 PM Thursday 02/07/19 4:15 PM
02/14/19    4:15 PM Thursday 02/14/19 4:15 PM
02/21/19    4:15 PM Thursday 02/21/19 4:15 PM
02/28/19    4:15 PM Thursday 02/28/19 4:15 PM
03/07/19    4:15 PM Thursday 03/07/19 4:15 PM
03/14/19    4:15 PM Thursday 03/14/19 4:15 PM
03/21/19    4:15 PM Thursday 03/21/19 4:15 PM
03/28/19    4:15 PM Thursday 03/28/19 4:15 PM
04/04/19    4:15 PM Thursday 04/04/19 4:15 PM
04/11/19    4:15 PM Thursday 04/11/19 4:15 PM
04/18/19    4:15 PM Thursday 04/18/19 4:15 PM
04/25/19    4:15 PM Thursday 04/25/19 4:15 PM
05/02/19    4:15 PM Thursday 05/02/19 4:15 PM
05/09/19    4:15 PM Thursday 05/09/19 4:15 PM
05/16/19    4:15 PM Thursday 05/16/19 4:15 PM
05/23/19    4:15 PM Thursday 05/23/19 4:15 PM