On Stage Dance Studio
Ballet/Tap I (3 - 5 yrs)
Sarah Garrett
On Stage Dance Studio: Studio B (location map)
Wednesday, 5:15 PM - 6:00 PM
08/20/18 - 05/22/19 (40 weeks)

Ballet/Tap Combination Class

Preschool & elementary age, beginning students ages 3 - 5 years old.

45 minutes once a week

Introduces coordination, balance, musical awareness, listening skills and self-confidence through dance. 

Upcoming Meetings
02/20/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 02/20/19 5:15 PM
02/27/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 02/27/19 5:15 PM
03/06/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 03/06/19 5:15 PM
03/13/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 03/13/19 5:15 PM
03/20/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 03/20/19 5:15 PM
03/27/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 03/27/19 5:15 PM
04/03/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 04/03/19 5:15 PM
04/10/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 04/10/19 5:15 PM
04/17/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 04/17/19 5:15 PM
04/24/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 04/24/19 5:15 PM
05/01/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 05/01/19 5:15 PM
05/08/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 05/08/19 5:15 PM
05/15/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 05/15/19 5:15 PM
05/22/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 05/22/19 5:15 PM