On Stage Dance Studio
Ballet/Tap I (3 - 5 yrs)
Sarah Garrett
On Stage Dance Studio: Studio B (location map)
Wednesday, 5:15 PM - 6:00 PM
08/20/18 - 05/22/19 (40 weeks)

Register

Ballet/Tap Combination Class

Preschool & elementary age, beginning students ages 3 - 5 years old.

45 minutes once a week

Introduces coordination, balance, musical awareness, listening skills and self-confidence through dance. 

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
10/24/18    5:15 PM Wednesday 10/24/18 5:15 PM
10/31/18    5:15 PM Wednesday 10/31/18 5:15 PM
11/07/18    5:15 PM Wednesday 11/07/18 5:15 PM
11/14/18    5:15 PM Wednesday 11/14/18 5:15 PM
11/21/18    5:15 PM Wednesday 11/21/18 5:15 PM
11/28/18    5:15 PM Wednesday 11/28/18 5:15 PM
12/05/18    5:15 PM Wednesday 12/05/18 5:15 PM
12/12/18    5:15 PM Wednesday 12/12/18 5:15 PM
12/19/18    5:15 PM Wednesday 12/19/18 5:15 PM
12/26/18    5:15 PM Wednesday 12/26/18 5:15 PM
01/02/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 01/02/19 5:15 PM
01/09/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 01/09/19 5:15 PM
01/16/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 01/16/19 5:15 PM
01/23/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 01/23/19 5:15 PM
01/30/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 01/30/19 5:15 PM
02/06/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 02/06/19 5:15 PM
02/13/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 02/13/19 5:15 PM
02/20/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 02/20/19 5:15 PM
02/27/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 02/27/19 5:15 PM
03/06/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 03/06/19 5:15 PM