On Stage Dance Studio
Ballet/Tap II (4 - 6 yrs)
Sarah Garrett
On Stage Dance Studio: Studio A (location map)
Wednesday, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
08/20/18 - 05/22/19 (40 weeks)

Ballet/Tap Combination Class

 

Preschool & elementary age, beginning students ages 4 - 6 years old.

60 minutes once a week

Introduces coordination, balance, musical awareness, listening skills and self-confidence through dance.

Upcoming Meetings
02/20/19    4:15 PM Wednesday 02/20/19 4:15 PM
02/27/19    4:15 PM Wednesday 02/27/19 4:15 PM
03/06/19    4:15 PM Wednesday 03/06/19 4:15 PM
03/13/19    4:15 PM Wednesday 03/13/19 4:15 PM
03/20/19    4:15 PM Wednesday 03/20/19 4:15 PM
03/27/19    4:15 PM Wednesday 03/27/19 4:15 PM
04/03/19    4:15 PM Wednesday 04/03/19 4:15 PM
04/10/19    4:15 PM Wednesday 04/10/19 4:15 PM
04/17/19    4:15 PM Wednesday 04/17/19 4:15 PM
04/24/19    4:15 PM Wednesday 04/24/19 4:15 PM
05/01/19    4:15 PM Wednesday 05/01/19 4:15 PM
05/08/19    4:15 PM Wednesday 05/08/19 4:15 PM
05/15/19    4:15 PM Wednesday 05/15/19 4:15 PM
05/22/19    4:15 PM Wednesday 05/22/19 4:15 PM