On Stage Dance Studio
Ballet/Tap II (4 - 6 yrs)
Sarah Garrett
On Stage Dance Studio: Studio A (location map)
Wednesday, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
08/20/18 - 05/22/19 (40 weeks)

Register

Ballet/Tap Combination Class

 

Preschool & elementary age, beginning students ages 4 - 6 years old.

60 minutes once a week

Introduces coordination, balance, musical awareness, listening skills and self-confidence through dance.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
10/24/18    4:15 PM Wednesday 10/24/18 4:15 PM
10/31/18    4:15 PM Wednesday 10/31/18 4:15 PM
11/07/18    4:15 PM Wednesday 11/07/18 4:15 PM
11/14/18    4:15 PM Wednesday 11/14/18 4:15 PM
11/21/18    4:15 PM Wednesday 11/21/18 4:15 PM
11/28/18    4:15 PM Wednesday 11/28/18 4:15 PM
12/05/18    4:15 PM Wednesday 12/05/18 4:15 PM
12/12/18    4:15 PM Wednesday 12/12/18 4:15 PM
12/19/18    4:15 PM Wednesday 12/19/18 4:15 PM
12/26/18    4:15 PM Wednesday 12/26/18 4:15 PM
01/02/19    4:15 PM Wednesday 01/02/19 4:15 PM
01/09/19    4:15 PM Wednesday 01/09/19 4:15 PM
01/16/19    4:15 PM Wednesday 01/16/19 4:15 PM
01/23/19    4:15 PM Wednesday 01/23/19 4:15 PM
01/30/19    4:15 PM Wednesday 01/30/19 4:15 PM
02/06/19    4:15 PM Wednesday 02/06/19 4:15 PM
02/13/19    4:15 PM Wednesday 02/13/19 4:15 PM
02/20/19    4:15 PM Wednesday 02/20/19 4:15 PM
02/27/19    4:15 PM Wednesday 02/27/19 4:15 PM
03/06/19    4:15 PM Wednesday 03/06/19 4:15 PM