On Stage Dance Studio
Pre- & Beginning Pointe (Level V MUST take with Thurs Pointe)
Jordan Stewart
On Stage Dance Studio: Studio B (location map)
Tuesday, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
08/20/18 - 05/21/19 (40 weeks)

Register

*All Ballet

Pre-Pointe and Beginning Pointe 

Beginning Pointe (Level V) must also take Thursday Level VI-Pointe.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
10/23/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 10/23/18 5:30 PM
10/30/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 10/30/18 5:30 PM
11/06/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 11/06/18 5:30 PM
11/13/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 11/13/18 5:30 PM
11/20/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 11/20/18 5:30 PM
11/27/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 11/27/18 5:30 PM
12/04/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 12/04/18 5:30 PM
12/11/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 12/11/18 5:30 PM
12/18/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 12/18/18 5:30 PM
12/25/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 12/25/18 5:30 PM
01/01/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/01/19 5:30 PM
01/08/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/08/19 5:30 PM
01/15/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/15/19 5:30 PM
01/22/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/22/19 5:30 PM
01/29/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/29/19 5:30 PM
02/05/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/05/19 5:30 PM
02/12/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/12/19 5:30 PM
02/19/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/19/19 5:30 PM
02/26/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/26/19 5:30 PM
03/05/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 03/05/19 5:30 PM