On Stage Dance Studio
Pre- & Beginning Pointe (Level V MUST take with Thurs Pointe)
Jordan Stewart
On Stage Dance Studio: Studio B (location map)
Tuesday, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
08/20/18 - 05/21/19 (40 weeks)

*All Ballet

Pre-Pointe and Beginning Pointe 

Beginning Pointe (Level V) must also take Thursday Level VI-Pointe.

Upcoming Meetings
02/19/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/19/19 5:30 PM
02/26/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/26/19 5:30 PM
03/05/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 03/05/19 5:30 PM
03/12/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 03/12/19 5:30 PM
03/19/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 03/19/19 5:30 PM
03/26/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 03/26/19 5:30 PM
04/02/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/02/19 5:30 PM
04/09/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/09/19 5:30 PM
04/16/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/16/19 5:30 PM
04/23/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/23/19 5:30 PM
04/30/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/30/19 5:30 PM
05/07/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 05/07/19 5:30 PM
05/14/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 05/14/19 5:30 PM
05/21/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 05/21/19 5:30 PM