On Stage Dance Studio
Tap IV/V (10 yrs and up)
Jordan Stewart
On Stage Dance Studio: Studio B (location map)
Tuesday, 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
08/20/18 - 05/21/19 (40 weeks)

Corresponding tap class for ballet levels IV/V

Please enroll in the appropriate ballet class as well. 

Upcoming Meetings
01/22/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 01/22/19 4:45 PM
01/29/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 01/29/19 4:45 PM
02/05/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 02/05/19 4:45 PM
02/12/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 02/12/19 4:45 PM
02/19/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 02/19/19 4:45 PM
02/26/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 02/26/19 4:45 PM
03/05/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 03/05/19 4:45 PM
03/12/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 03/12/19 4:45 PM
03/19/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 03/19/19 4:45 PM
03/26/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 03/26/19 4:45 PM
04/02/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 04/02/19 4:45 PM
04/09/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 04/09/19 4:45 PM
04/16/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 04/16/19 4:45 PM
04/23/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 04/23/19 4:45 PM
04/30/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 04/30/19 4:45 PM
05/07/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 05/07/19 4:45 PM
05/14/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 05/14/19 4:45 PM
05/21/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 05/21/19 4:45 PM