On Stage Dance Studio
Level IV Combo (8-11 yrs)
Kristene Watson
On Stage Dance Studio: Studio A (location map)
Tuesday, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
08/20/18 - 05/21/19 (40 weeks)

Ballet/Tap/Jazz Combination Class

Upcoming Meetings
02/19/19    6:30 PM Tuesday 02/19/19 6:30 PM
02/26/19    6:30 PM Tuesday 02/26/19 6:30 PM
03/05/19    6:30 PM Tuesday 03/05/19 6:30 PM
03/12/19    6:30 PM Tuesday 03/12/19 6:30 PM
03/19/19    6:30 PM Tuesday 03/19/19 6:30 PM
03/26/19    6:30 PM Tuesday 03/26/19 6:30 PM
04/02/19    6:30 PM Tuesday 04/02/19 6:30 PM
04/09/19    6:30 PM Tuesday 04/09/19 6:30 PM
04/16/19    6:30 PM Tuesday 04/16/19 6:30 PM
04/23/19    6:30 PM Tuesday 04/23/19 6:30 PM
04/30/19    6:30 PM Tuesday 04/30/19 6:30 PM
05/07/19    6:30 PM Tuesday 05/07/19 6:30 PM
05/14/19    6:30 PM Tuesday 05/14/19 6:30 PM
05/21/19    6:30 PM Tuesday 05/21/19 6:30 PM