On Stage Dance Studio
Ballet/Tap I (3 - 5 yrs)
Kristene Watson
On Stage Dance Studio: Studio A (location map)
Tuesday, 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
08/20/18 - 05/21/19 (40 weeks)

Ballet/Tap Combination Class

Preschool & elementary age, beginning students ages 3 - 5 years old.

45 minutes once a week

Introduces coordination, balance, musical awareness, listening skills and self-confidence through dance. 

Upcoming Meetings
02/19/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 02/19/19 4:45 PM
02/26/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 02/26/19 4:45 PM
03/05/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 03/05/19 4:45 PM
03/12/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 03/12/19 4:45 PM
03/19/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 03/19/19 4:45 PM
03/26/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 03/26/19 4:45 PM
04/02/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 04/02/19 4:45 PM
04/09/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 04/09/19 4:45 PM
04/16/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 04/16/19 4:45 PM
04/23/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 04/23/19 4:45 PM
04/30/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 04/30/19 4:45 PM
05/07/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 05/07/19 4:45 PM
05/14/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 05/14/19 4:45 PM
05/21/19    4:45 PM Tuesday 05/21/19 4:45 PM