On Stage Dance Studio
Mommy & Me (18 mo-3 yrs)
Kristene Watson
On Stage Dance Studio: Studio A (location map)
Tuesday, 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM
08/20/18 - 05/21/19 (40 weeks)

Register

Mommy & Me

Combination ballet/tap

Toddler students 18 months – 3 years

30 minutes once a week

Adult participation required

Sometimes our tiniest students aren’t ready for a class that that they will attend by themselves. Developing both fine and gross motor skills thru creative movement. Listening skills, following directions, imagination, socialization, beginning steps and terminology are presented in a playful environment. We work with parents to make students comfortable to eventually
be able to take class on their own.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
10/30/18    4:15 PM Tuesday 10/30/18 4:15 PM
11/06/18    4:15 PM Tuesday 11/06/18 4:15 PM
11/13/18    4:15 PM Tuesday 11/13/18 4:15 PM
11/20/18    4:15 PM Tuesday 11/20/18 4:15 PM
11/27/18    4:15 PM Tuesday 11/27/18 4:15 PM
12/04/18    4:15 PM Tuesday 12/04/18 4:15 PM
12/11/18    4:15 PM Tuesday 12/11/18 4:15 PM
12/18/18    4:15 PM Tuesday 12/18/18 4:15 PM
12/25/18    4:15 PM Tuesday 12/25/18 4:15 PM
01/01/19    4:15 PM Tuesday 01/01/19 4:15 PM
01/08/19    4:15 PM Tuesday 01/08/19 4:15 PM
01/15/19    4:15 PM Tuesday 01/15/19 4:15 PM
01/22/19    4:15 PM Tuesday 01/22/19 4:15 PM
01/29/19    4:15 PM Tuesday 01/29/19 4:15 PM
02/05/19    4:15 PM Tuesday 02/05/19 4:15 PM
02/12/19    4:15 PM Tuesday 02/12/19 4:15 PM
02/19/19    4:15 PM Tuesday 02/19/19 4:15 PM
02/26/19    4:15 PM Tuesday 02/26/19 4:15 PM
03/05/19    4:15 PM Tuesday 03/05/19 4:15 PM
03/12/19    4:15 PM Tuesday 03/12/19 4:15 PM